Click on iconSound Clip to hear track
Click on the title to see song lyrics with some English translations

Cliciwch ar yr eiconSound Clip er mwyn clywed trac
Cliciwch ar y teitl i weld y geiriau


  1. Dyma flwyddyn newydd etoSound Clip
  2. Y cadno a'r Ladi fawr benfelen
  3. Mari, Mari
  4. Parapet
  5. Gelynna
  6. Merch y Llyn
  7. He wishes for cloths of heaven (W B Yeats)
  8. Fwynlan o serch
  9. La bas dans la prairie
  10. Small victory
  11. Llongau Caernarfon
  12. Morforwyn
  13. No Language
  14. Dacw 'nghartref yn y golwg

Publisher: Recordiadau Taith Records

Buy the Llongau Album on CD

Buy an original Hard Copy of the CD and have it posted to you.

Buy the full Llongau Album in MP3 format

Full CD is in Zip Format and will needs to be unzipped using windows or a program such as WinZip.

Tracks: 14
Format: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 98 MB

Download Llongau Tracks in MP3 format

Track Length Price Buy
1 Dyma flwyddyn newydd eto 03:20 £0.79
2 Y cadno a'r Ladi fawr benfelen 04:09 £0.79
3 Mari, Mari 02:09 - n/a*
4 Parapet 04:12 £0.79
5 Gelynna 03:25 £0.79
6 Merch y Llyn 04:56 £0.79
7 He wishes for cloths of heaven (W B Yates) 04:57 £0.79
8 Fwynlan o serch 05:06 £0.79
9 La bas dans la prairie 03:13 £0.79
10 Small victory 04:45 £0.79
11 Llongau Caernarfon 04:01 £0.79
12 Morforwyn


13 No Language 04:08 £0.79
14 Dacw 'nghartref yn y golwg 00:54 - n/a*

Format: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps
File Size: 5.91mb - 10.40mb

n/a* = Tracks marked with n/a* cannot be purchased individually but will be available to download as part of the album.

All downloads available on www.ffynnon.org are copyrighted. This means that the distribution or sharing of these files is prohibited. You can however transfer, copy or burn these files to CD for your own personal use.


Tel: 01570 480818
ffynnon.org - Fri 14 Dec 2018 02:56:15